BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Come meet the DDSA’s 2019-2020 Board of Directors. They are proud to volunteer and donate their time and services toward helping the families and people with Down syndrome within the Durham Region.  If you would like to volunteer or learn more about how you can help, please contact us at mastermail@ddsa.ca

 


Yma Frison, President – president@ddsa.ca

Carrie Colligan, Treasurer – treasurer@ddsa.ca

Mike Forrest, Secretary – secretary@ddsa.ca

Lindon Lowe, Fundraising Coordinator

Sarah Mackenzie Smith, Social Media Coordinator – media@ddsa.ca   

Rosanna Whyte, Marketing Director – marketing@ddsa.ca

Niky Privitera, Events Coordinator – events@ddsa.ca

Michelle Francis-Smith, Outreach Coordinator – outreach@ddsa.ca

 

 

Our Special Education Advisory Committee (SEAC) members are:

Tara Culley – Public School Board – seac@ddsa.ca

Lori McLellan- Catholic School Board